what our customers say

Reviews from our customers

What our customers say 

Customer Reviews in Poole 

What our customers say in Poole


Changed barrel on front door lock and adjusted door and fitting for me and showed me how it worked.

From:Mrs A, Poole

No comments given.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 2 May 2018 Work done: 27 Apr 2018 Aware of feedback Charged given price 


Front door key blocked - couldn't access from outside

From: Mr G, Poole

Lee was fantastic - very quick response. Very helpful and friendly. Thank you. We would use him again.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 30 Apr 2018 Work done: 26 Apr 2018 No estimate information given


Repaired damaged locks that had been forced open on fairline boat.

From: Company in Lymington, 

The work was carried out professionally and at a very good price compared to other quotes that I had received. Lee was very friendly and courteous.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 26 Apr 2018 Work done: 25 Apr 2018 Charged given price


New lock on door.

From: Mrs D, Swanage

Came quickly. Very pleasant. Very competent. Job done in no time.

Actions Share Scores: 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 19 Mar 2018 Work done: 14 Mar 2018 Charged given price


Bi-fold door lock not working - wouldn't lock.

From: Mrs S, Poole

Rang Poole Key Locksmiths late Friday afternoon. Lee arrived half an hour later. Fixed our back door. Great service. Highly recommend.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 10 Feb 2018 Work done: 2 Feb 2018 Charged given price


Door Lock/ Security

From: Mr G, Mansfield

Quick to respond and excellent communication with Lee. Highly recommend.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 29 Jan 2018 Work done: 26 Jan 2018 Aware of feedback Charged given price


Fitted new front door and garage locks.

From: Mr W, Wimborne

Excellent, quick service at a reasonable price.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 24 Jan 2018 Work done: 23 Jan 2018 Aware of feedback No estimate information given


Lock opened and replaced

From: Mr H, Poole

Delayed one hour by emergency call, but arrived promptly and quickly assessed and repaired with spec equipment.

Actions Share Scores:10 8 10 10 9.5 Feedback Published: 10 Jan 2018 Work done: 6 Jan 2018 No estimate information given


New lock fitted.

From: Mr E, Poole

Lee came out when arranged and was extremely helpful. He advised us on 3 different types of locks and gave us the option to choose 1 we felt best for the door. He gave excellent advice. Would highly recommend and we would use again.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 14 Dec 2017 Work done: 13 Dec 2017 Aware of feedback Charged given price


New gear box and lock.

From: Mr M, Poole

Excellent and outstanding great standard of work. Fast service, value for money, exquisite workmanship, will use again always.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 13 Dec 2017 Work done: 4 Dec 2017 Aware of feedback Charged given price


Change of locks.

From: Mrs P, Poole

Arrived on time. Very professional and pleased with the work carried out.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 4 Dec 2017 Work done: 4 Dec 2017 Aware of feedback Charged given price


New lock on front door;

From: Mrs L, Poole

Excellent service. Prompt and very polite. A very good job all round.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 1 Dec 2017 Work done: 18 Nov 2017 Aware of feedback Charged given price


Unlock door and replace failed lock.

From: Mr A, Poole

Fast, efficient, cheerful.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 17 Nov 2017 Work done: 7 Nov 2017 No estimate information given


Open UPVC windows

From: Mrs B, King's Lynn

Really pleased by the speed of response and task undertook.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 27 Oct 2017 Work done: 25 Oct 2017 No estimate information given


Replace lock barrel.

From: Mrs B, Poole

Very good service, would recommend him to anyone. Good pricing and nothing to much trouble. 5*

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 22 Nov 2017 Work done: 18 Oct 2017 Aware of feedback Charged given price


Cleaned and repaired a smashed shop window. Emergency call.

From: Ms M, Poole

It was an urgent. Late night call but came very quickly and fixed a temporary board to cover. Came two days later to complete.

Actions Share Scores:10 10 10 10 10 Feedback Published: 19 Oct 2017 Work done: 13 Oct 2017 No estimate information given


Front door lock was faulty, new lock not needed but was repaired and oiled free of charge

From: Mrs W, Poole

Quick response to phone call ,fault was resolved in a helpful manner.

Actions Share Scores:  10  10 Feedback Published: 9 Oct 2017 Work done: 6 Oct 2017 No estimate information given



For more reviews please take a look at our Checkatrade page : https://www.checkatrade.com/PooleKeyLocksmiths/ Customer Reviews in Wimborne Minster